Improve the health of the people of Wisconsin by supporting and strengthening physicians' ability to practice high-quality patient care in a changing environment.

Foundation Board of Trustees

Claudia L. Reardon, MD, Madison

Vice President
David Galbis-Reig, MD, Kenosha

Vice President – Public
Thomas N. Shorter, JD, Madison

Curtis Burgess, Madison

Robert Foulks, CPA, Interim Society CEO, Madison

Executive Director
Eileen Wilson, Madison

  • Ashley G. Anderson, Jr., MD, MS, FACS, Madison
  • Catherine T. Coyle, RN, MSN, PhD, Madison
  • Byron J. Crouse, MD, Madison
  • Richard Dart, MD, Marshfield
  • Scott Sandy, student, Medical College of Wisconsin
  • Noel Deep, MD, Antigo, Society President-elect
  • David K. Falk, MD, Madison, Emeritus
  • Mary Jo Freeman, MD, Mosinee
  • Barbara Hummel, MD, West Allis
  • Sarah Krolicki, Wausau
  • Thomas Leitner, MD, JD, Madison
  • Sandra Osborn, MD, Verona
  • Anthony A. Rieder, MD, Menomonee Falls
  • John D. Riesch, MD, Germantown, Emeritus
  • Sue Yi, student, University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health