Improve the health of the people of Wisconsin by supporting and strengthening physicians' ability to practice high-quality patient care in a changing environment.

Foundation Board of Trustees

Claudia L. Reardon, MD, Madison

Vice President
David Galbis-Reig, MD, DFASAM, Kenosha

Vice President – Public
Thomas N. Shorter, JD, FACHE, Madison

R. Curtis Burgess, Madison

Bud Chumbley, MD, Society CEO, Madison

Executive Director
Eileen M. Wilson, Madison

  • Ashley G. Anderson, Jr., MD, MS, FACS, Madison
  • Dianne B. Appleby, RN, BSM, MBA, Menomonee Falls
  • Noah Borchardt, student, University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health
  • Richard A. Dart, MD, Marshfield
  • Noel N. Deep, MD, FACP, Antigo
  • David K. Falk, MD, Madison
  • Sarah Krolicki, Wausau
  • Thomas Leitner, MD, JD, Madison
  • Allie Linehan, student, Medical College of Wisconsin
  • Erik A. Gundersen, MD, La Crosse, Society President-Elect
  • Jose A. Ortiz, Jr., MD, Eau Claire
  • Sandra L. Osborn, MD, Verona
  • Anthony A. Rieder, MD, Menomonee Falls
  • George (Chip) Morris, MD, FAAN, Milwaukee, Society President
  • Melanie H. Scharrer, MD, resident