• OUR MISSION

    Improve the health of the people of Wisconsin by supporting and strengthening physicians' ability to practice high-quality patient care in a changing environment.

Contact Us

Wisconsin Medical Society Insurance
& Financial Services

 
Management and Support
(Madison, WI Home Office)

Ellen Rohrdanz, CEBS, RHU
President
ellie.rohrdanz@wismed.org
608.442.3734
800.975.3421

Dawn Block
Agency Assistant
dawn.block@wismed.org
608.442.3725

Bob Borland, CIC
Director of Agency Operations
bob.borland@wismed.org
608.442.3726
800.975.3413

Erin Wilichowski
Customer Service Associate
erin.wilichowski@wismed.org
608.442.3718


 
Madison Sales Office
330 E Lakeside St
Madison, WI  53715
Direct: 608.442.3810
Toll-free: 866.442.3810
Fax: 608.442.3811

Shawna Bertalot, CIC
Vice President of Alternative Risk Solutions
shawna.bertalot@wismed.org
608.442.3738
800.975.3416

Alisa Allen, RHU, REBC
Insurance Agent
alisa.allen@wismed.org
608.442.3730
800.975.3417

For Assistance Contact
Karen Brunker, CISR
Sales & Service Associate
karen.brunker@wismed.org
608.442.3728
800.975.3415

For Assistance Contact
Carrie Hanson
Sales & Service Associate
carrie.hanson@wismed.org
608.442.3732
800.975.3419

Melissa Schall, CISR
Insurance Agent (Specializing in Home and Auto Insurance)
melissa.schall@wismed.org
608.442.3731
800.975.3418
 


 
Milwaukee Sales Office
6737 W Washington St, Ste 1120
West Allis, WI  53214
Direct: 414.238.6100
Toll-free: 800.474.7500
Fax: 414.238.2189

Kathy Mueller, CLU,
ChFC, FIC, LUTCF

Insurance Agent
kathy.mueller@wismed.org
414.238.6103

Dave Serena
Insurance Agent
dave.serena@wismed.org
414.238.6105
 

Laura Heil Kinart
Insurance Agent
laura.kinart@wismed.org
414.238.6106

For Assistance Contact
Collette Cesar
Sales & Service Associate
collette.cesar@wismed.org
414.238.6102

For Assistance Contact
Eileen Mystrow, ACSR, WISC
Sales & Service Associate
eileen.mystrow@wismed.org
414.238.6104

For Assistance Contact
Karen Brunker, CISR
Sales & Service Associate
karen.brunker@wismed.org
608.442.3728
800.975.3415


 
Fox Valley Sales Office
PO Box 19
Kaukauna, WI  54130
Direct: 920.731.2150
Fax: 920.731.2157

Anita Simes, CEBS, Fellow
Insurance Agent
anita.simes@wismed.org
920.731.2150
For Assistance Contact
Karen Brunker, CISR
Sales & Service Associate
karen.brunker@wismed.org
608.442.3728
800.975.3415

 


 
Partner Agencies

Heil Financial Group
heilgroup@sbcglobal.net
262.542.5214