• OUR MISSION

    Improve the health of the people of Wisconsin by supporting and strengthening physicians' ability to practice high-quality patient care in a changing environment.

Contact Us

Wisconsin Medical Society Insurance
& Financial Services

 
Management and Support
(Madison, WI Home Office)

Linda Syth
President
linda.syth@wismed.org
608.442.3750

Dawn Block
Insurance Services Coordinator
dawn.block@wismed.org
608.442.3725

Justin Sawran
Data Analyst
justin.sawran@wismed.org
608.442.3764

Bob Borland, CIC
Director of Operations – Holdings
bob.borland@wismed.org
608.442.3726
800.975.3413

Erin Wilichowski
Customer Service Associate
erin.wilichowski@wismed.org
608.442.3718

Margie Day
Customer Service Associate
margie.day@wismed.org
608.442.3732


 
Madison Sales Office
330 E Lakeside St
Madison, WI  53715
Direct: 608.442.3810
Toll-free: 866.442.3810
Fax: 608.442.3811

Shawna Bertalot, CIC
Vice President of Alternative Risk Solutions
shawna.bertalot@wismed.org
608.442.3738
800.975.3416

Chris Noffke
Insurance Agent
chris.noffke@wismed.org
608.442.3734
800.975.3421

For Assistance Contact
Laurie Palzkill
Sr. Sales & Service Associate
laurie.palzkill@wismed.org
608.442.3728
800.975.3415

 


 
Milwaukee Sales Office
6737 W Washington St, Ste 1120
West Allis, WI  53214
Direct: 414.238.6100
Toll-free: 800.474.7500
Fax: 414.238.2189

Kathy Mueller, CLU,
ChFC, FIC, LUTCF

Insurance Agent
kathy.mueller@wismed.org
414.238.6103

Dave Serena
Insurance Agent
dave.serena@wismed.org
414.238.6105
 

For Assistance Contact
Collette Cesar
Sales & Service Associate
collette.cesar@wismed.org
414.238.6102

For Assistance Contact
Eileen Mystrow, ACSR, WISC
Sales & Service Associate
eileen.mystrow@wismed.org
414.238.6104

For Assistance Contact
Joseph Carpenter
Sales & Service Associate
joseph.carpenter@wismed.org
414.238.6101


 
Fox Valley Sales Office
PO Box 19
Kaukauna, WI  54130
Direct: 920.731.2150
Fax: 920.731.2157

Anita Simes, CEBS, Fellow
Insurance Agent
anita.simes@wismed.org
920.731.2150

 


 
Partner Agencies

Heil Financial Group
heilgroup@sbcglobal.net
262.542.5214