Improve the health of the people of Wisconsin by supporting and strengthening physicians' ability to practice high-quality patient care in a changing environment.

Honoring Choices Wisconsin

Participating Organizations

Green indicates counties having active Honoring Choices Wisconsin organizations. Yellow represents the entire service areas of those organizations.

  • Adoray Home Health & Hospice
  • ADRC of Jefferson County
  • Amery Hospital & Clinic
  • Aspirus
  • Aurora Health Care
  • Bellin Health
  • Care Wisconsin
  • Community Care, Inc.
  • Fort HealthCare
  • Froedtert Hospital & the Medical College of Wisconsin
  • Group Health Cooperative of South Central Wisconsin
  • Gundersen Health System
  • Hudson Hospital & Clinic
  • Marshfield Clinic
  • Mayo Clinic Health System-Northwest Wisconsin
  • Mercy Health System
  • Mile Bluff Medical Center
  • ProHealth Care
  • Rainbow Hospice Care
  • Reedsburg Area Medical Center
  • Richland Hospital & Richland Medical Center
  • St. Croix Regional Medical Center
  • Sixteenth St. Community Health Centers
  • Southwest Health
  • ThedaCare
  • UnityPoint Health-Meriter
  • UW Health & Unity Health Insurance
  • Upland Hills Health
  • Watertown Regional Medical Center
  • Western Wisconsin Health
  • Westfields Hospital and Clinic
  • William S. Middleton Memorial Veterans Hospital


The name “Honoring Choices Wisconsin” is used under license from the Twin Cities Medical Society Foundation.