Improve the health of the people of Wisconsin by supporting and strengthening physicians' ability to practice high-quality patient care in a changing environment.

Medical Society of Milwaukee County to honor 4 during March 7 awards dinner; still time to register

Wisconsin Medical Society physicians and community members interested in attending the Medical Society of Milwaukee County’s (MSMC) annual awards dinner have until tomorrow, Feb. 27 to register. MSMC will recognize four exceptional individuals during the March 7 event:

  • Julie Schuller, MD, recipient of the Dr. Erastus B. Wolcott Distinguished Service Award
  • Wisconsin Attorney General Brad D. Schimel, recipient of the Health Care Champion Award
  • Earnestine Willis, MD, recipient of the Community Impact Award
  • Megan Beck, recipient of the Student Leader Award

More information about each of the awards and the recipients is available on the Medical Society of Milwaukee County’s website.

Click here for event details and to register.

Back to February 26, 2015 Medigram